Gigs

Better late than never! It’s been a year since our latest album Desperate Measures came out, and finally we are going on the road this year to give it to you live. We’ll be coming to QLD, NSW, SA, ACT and VIC, and we’re taking the mighty DickLord on the road with us. Some of the shows have been postponed till later in the year due to COVID. Updated details are below.

Saturday 21 August
The Barwon Club Hotel, Geelong, VIC *
Tickets: https://barwonclub.oztix.com.au/…/e81e6686-b595-4c01…

Saturday 16 October
Jive, Adelaide, SA
Tickets: https://moshtix.com.au/v2/event/the-meanies/128680

Thursday 22 October
The Tote, Melbourne, VIC
Tickets: https://tickets.oztix.com.au/…/ab9c024c-4b0e-47ae-82b2…

Friday 23 October
The Tote, Melbourne, VIC
Tickets: https://tickets.oztix.com.au/…/b62b2c96-ac6c-40f4-a0e7…

Friday 5 November
The Eastern, Ballarat, VIC
Tickets: https://theeastern.oztix.com.au/…/eb3eb2bf-1963-4d09…

Saturday 6 November
Macedon Railway Hotel, Macedon, VIC
Tickets: https://www.trybooking.com/BRMFN

Friday 12 November
the zoo, Brisbane, QLD
Tickets: https://zoo.oztix.com.au/…/db1fadf2-2878-4a89-a5a1…

Saturday 13 November
Spring Loaded, Eatons Hill Hotel, Brisbane, QLD *
Tickets: https://www.springloadedfestival.com.au/

Wednesday 17 November
The Basement Canberra, ACT
Tickets: https://tickets.oztix.com.au/…/b7670940-f045-4fb3-b579…

Thursday 18 November
The Lansdowne, Sydney, NSW
Tickets: https://moshtix.com.au/…/the-meanies-%E2%80…/128692

Friday 19 November
Narrabeen RSL, Sydney, NSW
Tickets: https://kingdomsounds.oztix.com.au/…/1e98f77f-0c79-4785…

Saturday 20 November
The Cambridge, Newcastle, NSW
Tickets: https://thecambridgehotel.oztix.com.au/…/d83b82d4-ecc0…

Sunday 21 November
La La La’s, Wollongong, NSW
Tickets: https://moshtix.com.au/…/the-meanies-w-dicklord/128628

Saturday 4 December
Spring Loaded, Sidney Myer Music Bowl, Melbourne, VIC *
Tickets: https://www.springloadedfestival.com.au/

* NO Dicklord